Kilimanjaro Treks to Join 2020

Kindly note, the start date is the first day on the mountain. You should plan on being in Moshi anytime the day before the start date. All prices are quoted in US Dollars.

KILIMANJARO OPEN TREKS – 7 DAYS MACHAME (WHISKEY) ROUTE FOR US$1495/PERSON

SEASON DATES 
2020 Tue 4th February – Mon 10th February
2020 Fri 7th February – Thu 13th February
2020 Sat 15th February – Fri 21st February
2020 Thu 20th February – Wed 26th February
2020 Sun 23rd February – Sat 29th February
2020 Sat 29th February – Fri 6th March
2020 Mon 1st June – Sun 7th June
2020 Wed 10th June – Tue 16th June
2020 Mon 15th June – Sun 21st June
2020 Sat 20th June – Fri 26th June
2020 Wed 1st July – Tue 7th July
2020 Fri 10th July – Thu 16th July
2020 Wed 15th July – Tue 21st July
2020 Sat 25th July – Fri 31st July
2020 Sat 1st August – Fri 7th August
2020 Sat 8th August – Fri 14th August
2020 Tue 11th August – Mon 17th August
2020 Fri 21st August – Thu 27th August
2020 Sat 22nd August – Fri 28th August
2020 Sat 5th September – Fri 11th September
2020 Tue 15th September – Mon 21st September
2020 Sat 19th September – Fri 25th September
2020 Sat 3rd October – Fri 9th October

 

 

KILIMANJARO OPEN TREKS – 7 DAYS LEMOSHO ROUTE FOR US$1595/PERSON

SEASON DATES 
2020 Tue 4th February – Mon 10th February
2020 Fri 7th February – Thu 13th February
2020 Sat 15th February – Fri 21st February
2020 Thu 20th February – Wed 26th February
2020 Sun 23rd February – Sat 29th February
2020 Sat 29th February – Fri 6th March
2020 Mon 1st June – Sun 7th June
2020 Wed 10th June – Tue 16th June
2020 Mon 15th June – Sun 21st June
2020 Sat 20th June – Fri 26th June
2020 Wed 1st July – Tue 7th July
2020 Fri 10th July – Thu 16th July
2020 Wed 15th July – Tue 21st July
2020 Sat 25th July – Fri 31st July
2020 Sat 1st August – Fri 7th August
2020 Sat 8th August – Fri 14th August
2020 Tue 11th August – Mon 17th August
2020 Fri 21st August – Thu 27th August
2020 Sat 22nd August – Fri 28th August
2020 Sat 5th September – Fri 11th September
2020 Tue 15th September – Mon 21st September
2020 Sat 19th September – Fri 25th September
2020 Sat 3rd October – Fri 9th October


Included in the price:

  • -- 2 Airport Transfers, from JRO Kilimanjaro Airport to Moshi when you arrive, then transfer back to the Airport for your flight home.
  • -- 2 nights Hotel Lodging at Panama Hotel on Bed and Breakfast basis, Double or Triple Occupancy
  • -- 3 Delicious meals a days, boiled and filtered drinking water while on the mountain.
    -- All park entrance, Hut/camping and rescue fees
    -- All camping equipment including sleeping tents, mattresses, mess tent and all kitchen utensils.
  • -- Warm water for washing to be provided every morning and evening.
  • -- Oxygen Cylinder - only for emergency
  • -- English Speaking Guides (Wilderness First Responder certified), cook and porters
  • -- Staff salaries and fees.
  • -- Transport to/from national park gates.
  • -- First aid kit and pulse oximeter.
  • -- Emergency telephone between the guides and our office in Moshi town.
  • -- 3 litres of bottled drinking water to be provided on the first day your hike, on the mountain porters will fetch water from the streams to be boiled and filtered for you.



Not included in the price:

  • -- Prices do not include sleeping bags
  • -- Gratuities
  • -- Soda/alcohol unless otherwise noted
  • -- Health insurance
  • -- Visa fees
  • -- International airfare
  • -- Laundry
  • -- All Meals and drinks in Moshi town